About of SAARC Association

Full name of  (SAARC)  -:(South Asia Association for Regional Cooperation )

 About of SAARC  :- The South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) was established on December 8, 1985 to organize and unite the governments of of its seven original members: Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka to promote mutual progress and development.

Tricks of SAARC :-

Trick is :- “BINA MP BS”

I explain this tricks
B = BangladeshI = IndiaN = NepalA = Afghanistan
M = MaldivesP = Pakistan

B = BhutanS = SriLanka


Post a Comment



Flag Counter